WHCC Logo

Toll Free Support: 800-252-5234 or E-Mail

Change E-Mail Address Unsubscribe
Forward to a Friend Archive

May Your Holidays Be Merry + Bright

Thank You for a Great Year!

The entire staff at WHCC joins in sending Season's Greetings with every good wish for the new year. We've had a fantastic 2013 and one of the real joys of the holiday season is the opportunity to say thank you. Thank you for your business and we wish you, your staff, and family Happy Holidays!

Last-minute Shipping Guidelines + Customer Service Help

Visit our Holiday 2013 Shipping Guidelines page for a complete breakdown of the WHCC and shipping carrier holiday schedules by date.

WHCC will be closed Tuesday and Wednesday, December 24th and 25th for the holidays. Reach us again December 26th and 27th from 8:00am - 5:00pm CST.

UPS and FedEx are delivering all Ground and Air packages Tuesday, December 24th. No packages will be delivered on Wednesday, December 25th. Regular pick-up and delivery schedules resume Thursday, December 26th.

WHCC 2013 Holiday Shipping Guidelines

Topics

Pain Free Pricing from the Joy of Marketing + WHCC

Need Pricing Help?

Pricing your photography can be tough. You don't want your clients to think you are too expensive, but you also don't want to under charge. Our friend Sarah Petty and her team have cooked up an amazing event, Pain Free Pricing. This event breaks down pricing for wedding, families, seniors, children, and more.

So if you're spinning your wheels wondering how to price your images, you better grab your FREE seat here.

Get ready for some amazing education on Friday, December 27th starting at 11:00am CST (9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 12pm Eastern).

Register for the free Pain Free Pricing online event

 

©2013 White House Custom Colour | 2840 Lone Oak Parkway | Eagan, Minnesota | 55121 | Change Email Address | Unsubscribe | Forward to a Friend